Monday, January 9, 2012

Why do people hate Halle Berry so much?

I was on GameFAQs discussing the GoldenEye remake on Wii, and Die Another Day came up as the worst Bond movie according to at least one poster, partially because Halle Berry was in it. Does this have anything to do with Catwoman and BAPs, sort of like how people still obsess over how Nintendo censored the blood in the SNES version of Mortal Kombat?

0 comments:

Post a Comment